Board

NCHIIN is a non-profit organization, building the electronic information infrastructure, providing information exchange, and supporting care improvement.

Bruce Kessler, MD - President
bkessler@eimdoc.com
(707) 443-9371

Connie Stewart
Connie.Stewart@humboldt.edu
(707) 826-2400

Greg Gibb, MD - Secretary
gngibb@gmail.com
(707) 443-9777

Jeff Ribordy, MD
drjeffcr@gmail.com
(707) 445-8416

Linda D’Agati
ldagati@opendoorhealth.com
(707) 826-8633

Martin Love
mlove@nchiin.org
(707) 442-2285

Steve Engle
sengle@opendoorhealth.com
(707) 826-8633 Ext. 5176

Tim Rine - Treasurer
tim@northcoastclinics.org
(707) 444-6226 x1

Wes Rishel
wrishel@gmail.com
(707) 839-2387

Barron Clark
bclark@madriverhospital.com
(707) 822-7220 x3228

David Southerland
david.southerland@stjoe.org
(707) 269-4223

Michelle Stephens
mstephens@co.humboldt.ca.us
(707) 268-2121

2662 Harris Street, Eureka, CA 95503 - 707.443.1311