ACH Governance Committee Members

Chris Hartley
Humboldt County Office of Education

Virginia Bass
Humboldt County Board of Supervisors

Julie Malvey
St. Joseph Hospital

Connie Stewart
California Center for Rural Policy

Hillarie Beyer
McKinleyville Family Resource Center

Jennifer Chancellor
Partnership Health Plan

Leah Lamattina
Humboldt County Transition Age Youth Collaboration

John McManus
Alcohol and Drug Care Services

Lynette Mullen
City of Eureka

Jay Reed
Accountant/Community Group

Linda D’Agati
Open Door

Christina Huff
Southern Humboldt Representative

Bill Damiano
Community Member

Billy Honsal
Humboldt County Sherriff’s Dept.

Mary Ann Hansen
First Five

Connie Beck


Back to Humboldt Community Health Trust

2662 Harris Street, Eureka, CA 95503 - 707.443.1311